34 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

Helio Castroneves Pole winner Helio Castroneves accepts MBNA pole award from Parrish Henry
Pole winner Helio Castroneves poses with MBNA pole award
Cars are lined up on pitlane as teams prepare to qualify
Pole winner Paul Tracy
Paul Tracy celebrates pole with Player's team members Pole winner Paul Tracy
Adrian Fernandez Mario Dominguez
Ryan Hunter-Reay Patrick Carpentier
Adrian Fernandez
Patrick Carpentier
Oriol Servia
Michel Jourdain Jr.
Tiago Monteiro
Michel Jourdain Jr.
Adrian Fernandez
Adrian Fernandez Mario Haberfeld
Darren Manning Patrick Carpentier
Darren Manning
Paul Tracy Ryan Hunter-Reay
Mario Haberfeld Adrian Fernandez
Sébastien Bourdais Roberto Moreno
Paul Tracy
Adrian Fernandez
Adrian Fernandez Adrian Fernandez
Adrian Fernandez