28 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological IndyCar photos :

Helio Castroneves, Sam Hornish Jr. and Dan Wheldon Scott Sharp and Tony Kanaan
Sam Hornish Jr. A.J. Foyt IV
Sarah Fisher Green flag to start the session
Sam Hornish Jr. and Helio Castroneves Scott Dixon
Larry Foyt Ed Carpenter
Sarah Fisher Buddy Rice
Jeff Simmons Bryan Herta
Tony Kanaan
A.J. Foyt IV, Michael Andretti and Marco Andretti Scott Sharp
Dan Wheldon Dan Wheldon
Scott Dixon A.J. Foyt IV
Tomas Scheckter Dan Wheldon
Sam Hornish Jr. Helio Castroneves
Scott Dixon Danica Patrick
Sarah Fisher and Jeff Bucknum