CHAMPCAR/CART: Pick12: Preliminary entry list for Laguna Seca

CART Pick 12: Entries received ============================== IMPORTANT!: Don't forget to pay a visit WWW.SPEEDCENTER.COM and its sponsors!!! They are the ones who have made all this...

CART Pick 12: Entries received ==============================

IMPORTANT!: Don't forget to pay a visit WWW.SPEEDCENTER.COM and its sponsors!!! They are the ones who have made all this possible!!! :-) Plus, the only way you can win a prize if you win this weekend's race is by sending your entry using SPEEDCENTER's entry form, so don't wait, do it now before the deadline arrives! :-)

Some notes about the prizes:

Although there's no limit on the number of participants that can enter the contest using the same email address (you can have as many people as you want using your email address), for the prizes, here are some important details to be aware of, as follows:

Just one entry per individual. The player name must be a full name that can be identified with picture ID when our prize is delivered. No abbreviations for first and/or middle names are accepted in cases when there are multiple entries for a single email address! The winning prize will be sent to the name specified in the entry by registered mail. If that person cannot be identified by the mail delivery, the package will be returned to SpeedCenter and made available to the next highest scoring player who used the SpeedCenter form.

Please, use full names, not aliases or made-up names, as they will disqualify you from the prizes.

This is to avoid giving prizes to anyone who, to have better chances to win any of the prizes, might try sending multiple fake entries with made-up names, all from his email address, just to have better odds to get first place. I hope you understand this is to give equal chances to everyone to compete and win prizes (have a level playing field).

Laguna Seca entries as of 6pm PST 9/3

Adelbert Miller James Stewart Sedge Aidan Gill Jamie M. Smith Andrew C. Duke Jason Murfitt Andy Backa JEANETTE PONTIER Angel Menendez Jeff Graves Antony Wilson Jeff M. Gray Antti Teittinen Jeffrey L. Ison Ashleigh Higgins Jennifer Kasprzak Bea-Hua L Chen Jill Lockwood Brad Boyer Jim Bickel Brian Cumming Jochen Bullerjahn Brian Heiland John E. Cranston Brian Pratt John Napper C. R. Tucker Juergen Knupe Carol Thompson Justin Mah Chace Wakefield(samuel) K.G. May Cheryl Parker Kalle Valli Chris Maupin Karen Luna Chris Radisich Kathy Sansone Christian Gillen Katie Dinardo Christine McKinney Katie Merrill Christopher Wood Kerry Anne Lizotte chuck spalla Kevin Moisan Connie Bellerose Klaus Pedersen Connie Gomper Kristian Steenstrup Craig Brumbaugh Kuo-wei Chen Craig Mac Donald Kyle J Clark Curt Pliskie Larry Ludwig Curtis G. King Lauri Ouvinen Danny Sussman Lisa LeBlanc dave mcleod Magnus Lindgren David A Pyke Mark High David Brian Woodward Mark Hirt David Strid Mark Jorgensen Dean Oppermann Mark Lockwood Dennis DeVries Meagan Parker Dianna Lee Smith Michael Cosgrove Divert Sundt Michael Dinardo Don Burnell Michael Levis Donna Hadjikhani mike dequardo Douglas Foster Mike Thiessen Duane Kring missing mansell Edward M. Kasprzak Miyuki Takahashi Ellen Wakefield Mogens Buch-Larsen Eric Bin Molle Fady Shaheen Monique Boucher Fernando Ilytch Pichardo Aguil Morten Sundt Graham Murfitt Nathan E. Johnston Greg England Pat Tieman Guy Bellerose Paul Degitz Hans Weber Paul Makepeace Henry Labanowicz Paul Surette Herb Samek Peter K. Taylor J.D. Ellis Poca Jointas James Murphy R K Smith James Robert Beutel R S GREEN Rick Irrgang Stuart G. Waugh Rob Joy Sylvia Samek Robert E. Maleczka, Jr. Tammie Fitzwater Robert Layman Tammy DeVries Robert N GIlliland Thierry Duchesne Robert Watt Tim Doyle Robert Williams Tim Flint roland leger Tim Francis Ron Siemens Tom Allan russ carlson Val D'Andrea Russell Allan Wayne Groff Scott Speer Wendy Higgins Shane Rogers William Hutchinson Shelli Whitmarsh william sevedge Stefano Facchin Willie Wilkov Stephen Shapiro Wm. Russell Parker Steve Skok Yale Evans Steven Gray Yusseri Yusoff Steven J Dankmeyer

You have until 6:00am GMT Friday 9/5 to enter, or to submit a changed entry.

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series IndyCar
Drivers James Murphy , Robert Williams , Thierry Duché , James Stewart
Teams Williams