Rolex 24 at Daytona: Wayne Taylor Racing wins third straight crown


The No. 10 Wayne Taylor Racing Acura ARX-05 piloted by Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque, Alexander Rossi and Helio Castroneves in the DPi class won the 2021 Rolex 24 at Daytona International Speedway.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 08:22:04
Posted Jan 31, 2021
Series IMSA
Event Daytona 24
Sub-event Race
Drivers Alexander Rossi , Ricky Taylor , Helio Castroneves , Filipe Albuquerque
Teams Wayne Taylor Racing
Be first to get
breaking news