Victory at the 12 Hours of Sebring


After earning a historic win at the Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona in Round 1 of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, Tequila Patrón ESM pulled off another impressive win for Round 2 at the Twelve Hours of Sebring. The team became the first team in 18 years to win the Rolex 24 at Daytona and the 12 Hours of Sebring in the same season, with drivers Scott Sharp, Ed Brown, Johannes van Overbeek and Luís Felipe "Pipo" Derani.

About this video
Video by Tequila Patrón ESM
Duration 06:03
Series IMSA
Event Sebring
Track Sebring International Raceway
Drivers Scott Sharp, Johannes van Overbeek, Ed Brown, Pipo Derani
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments