True Grit – The 2016 Mobil 1 12 Hours Of Sebring | Mobil 1 The Grid


Following the events at this year's 12 Hours Of Sebring, Mobil 1 The Grid caught up with the drivers and teams competing in the famous race to get their analysis on the 2nd round of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship. Oliver Gavin, Tommy Milner, Scott Sharp, Doug Fehan, Patrick Pilet, Nick Tandy, Eric Curran, Earl Bamber, Scott Pruett, Joao Barbosa, and Ed Brown all feature.

Subscribe to Mobil 1 The Grid on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx8L...

Follow us on social media

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mobil1thegrid

Instagram: http://instagram.com/mobil1thegrid/

Google+: http://bit.ly/1yRRXTQ

About this video
Video by Mobil 1 The Grid
Duration 08:11
Series IMSA
Event Sebring
Track Sebring International Raceway
Drivers Scott Sharp, Scott Pruett, Oliver Gavin, Joao Barbosa, Eric Curran, Tommy Milner, Patrick Pilet, Earl Bamber, Nick Tandy, Ed Brown
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments