IMSA: Mazda wins race, AXR Cadillac takes title


A tense final couple of hours saw Harry Tincknell claim Petit Le Mans victory for Mazda in the team’s final IMSA race, while Felipe Nasr held off a hard-charging Ricky Taylor to claim the WeatherTech SportsCar Championship title for himself and Pipo Derani.

About this video

Duration 01:03
Posted Nov 14, 2021
Series IMSA
Drivers Harry Tincknell , Felipe Nasr , Pipo Derani , Ricky Taylor
Teams WeatherTech Racing , Action Express Racing
Be first to get
breaking news