24 Hours of Daytona: 1983 - Bob Wollek wins in the Porsche 935


Watch Bob Wollek take his first 24 Hours of Daytona in 1983 with teammates Claude Ballot-Léna, Preston Henn and A. J. Foyt.

About this video

Duration 01:04
Posted Nov 4, 2020
Series IMSA
Event Daytona 24
Drivers Bob Wollek
Be first to get
breaking news