Red Bull GRC Louisville: Supercar heat 3A


With Patrik Sandell and Chris Atkinson unable to continue, we’re guaranteed a first-time 2017 heat winner in this five-lap dash from Red Bull Global Rallycross Louisville! The only question: will the victor be Supercar veteran Austin Dyne, Oliver Eriksson, or Cabot Bigham?

Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:15
Posted Nov 23, 2017
Series Global Rallycross
Event Louisville
Drivers Chris Atkinson , Patrik Sandell , Austin Dyne , Oliver Eriksson , Cabot Bigham
Be first to get
breaking news