Red Bull GRC Louisville: Supercar heat 2B


It’s a faceoff of first-round heat winners at Red Bull Global Rallycross Louisville as Scott Speed and Steve Arpin line up side by side! Will one of them go two in a row, or can Chris Atkinson, Sebastian Eriksson, or Oliver Eriksson find a way past them to earn seven championship points?

Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:16
Posted Nov 22, 2017
Series Global Rallycross
Event Louisville
Drivers Chris Atkinson , Sebastian Eriksson , Oliver Eriksson
Be first to get
breaking news