Scott Speed Wins Second Straight Global Rallycross Championship in LA


The Red Bull GRC season comes to an end with an action-packed weekend in Los Angeles, culminating in a hard earned win from Brian Deegan with Scott Speed taking the overall championship title for the 2nd year in a row. Enjoy the fender busting highlights from the doubleheader in Los Angeles.

About this video
Video by Red Bull
Duration 02:55
Series Global Rallycross
Event Los Angeles
Drivers Scott Speed
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments