Red Bull GRC Dallas: Supercar Semifinal B


Five drivers, six laps—but only three transfer spots. Scott Speed, Steve Arpin, and Brian Deegan are all in the lineup for the second Dallas semifinal—but who will advance? And will everybody make it to the line in time for the start?

About this video
Video by Red Bull Global Rallycross
Duration 05:16
Series Global Rallycross
Event Dallas
Drivers Scott Speed, Steve Arpin, Brian Deegan
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments