USAR: 2007 USAR Pro Cup schedule

<pre> 2007 USAR Hooters Pro Cup Series Schedule ...

<pre> 2007 USAR Hooters Pro Cup Series Schedule

#        DATE     DAY    TRACK                           SIZE    LOCATION               DIVISION
1        Mar. 10  Sat.   USA International Speedway      0.75    Lakeland, FL           S
2        Mar. 31  Sat.   South Georgia Motorsports Park  0.5     Cecil, GA              S
3        Apr. 14  Sat.   South Boston Speedway           0.4     South Boston, VA       N
4        Apr. 28  Sat.   Concord Motorsport Park         0.5     Concord, NC            S
5        May 3    Thu.   Shenandoah Speedway             0.375   Shenandoah, VA         N
6        TBA      TBA    TBA                             TBA     TBA                    N
7        June 2   Sat.   Peach State Speedway            0.5     Jefferson, GA          S
8        June 9   Sat.   Mansfield Motorsports Speedway  0.5     Mansfield, OH          N
9        June 23  Sat.   Myrtle Beach Speedway           0.538   Myrtle Beach, SC       S
10       June 30  Sat.   Salem Speedway                  0.555   Salem, IN              N
11       July 14  Sat.   Motor Mile Speedway             0.416   Radford, VA            N
12       July 21  Sat.   Southern National Raceway Park  0.4     Kenly, NC              S
13       July 28  Sat.   Lake Erie Speedway              0.375   North East, PA         N
14       Aug. 4   Sat.   Hickory Motor Speedway          0.363   Hickory, NC            S
15       Aug. 11  Sat.   South Boston Speedway           0.4     South Boston, VA       N
16       Aug. 22  Wed.   Bristol Motor Speedway          0.533   Bristol, TN            S

Championship Series 17 Sept. 1 Sat. Mansfield Motorsports Speedway 0.5 Mansfield, OH N/S 18 Sept. 22 Sat. Iowa Speedway 0.875 Newton, IA N/S 19 Oct. 6 Sat. Myrtle Beach Speedway 0.538 Myrtle Beach, SC N/S 20 Oct. 20 Sat. South Georgia Motorsports Park 0.5 Cecil, GA N/S 21 Nov. 3 Sat. USA International Speedway 0.75 Lakeland, FL N/S

-credit: usar

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series General , Stock car