Motorsport.tv guide: What's on 5-6 November weekend?

No Formula 1? No problem. Motorsport.tv's exclusive live coverage of SUPER GT, Asia's biggest series, at Motegi highlights the weekend's racing action. In Europe, the Nurburgring Endurance Series will pick up where it left off, while fans of virtual racing can watch the Le Mans Virtual Series round at Spa-Francorchamps with the attendance of 2022 F1 World Champion Max Verstappen and ex F1 star Romain Grosjean live on Motorsport.tv.

Listen to this article

Here is a guide to what's on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 5-6 November. For a detailed list of what's available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.

SUPER GT - Motegi

 A three-way battle at the front sets up a showdown for the 2022 SUPER GT championship, with just 3.5 points separating the NDDP Racing Nissan, the Calsonic Nissan and Astemo Real Racing Honda. A champion will be crowned at Motegi and premium users can catch Saturday's qualifying and Sunday's 300-kilometre race live on Motorsport.tv.

  • Qualifying: (5 November) - 06:10 CET - 05:10 BST - 00:10 EST
  • Race: (6 November) - 04:45 CET - 03:45 BST - 22:45 EST

*Not available in: Japan

#36 DENSO KOBELCO SARD GR Supra

#36 DENSO KOBELCO SARD GR Supra

Fotoğraf: Masahide Kamio


Nurburgring Endurance Series

The Nurburgring Endurance Series at the legendary Norschleife will draw the curtain on 2022 with the final race this weekend. With autumn in full swing, colder temperatures will add to the already challenging circuit, nicknamed the Green Hell. 

  • Race: (5 November) - 11:15 CET - 10:15 BST - 05:15 EST

 


Le Mans Virtual - 6 Hours of Spa

The legendary Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Belgium has long been at the top of the “favorites” list for drivers throughout the world. This round - the third of the 2022-23 Le Mans Virtual Series - has enticed some big names to the entry list such as Verstappen and Grosjean, so don't miss it!
  • Qualifying: (4 November) - 19:00 CET - 17:00 BST - 12:00 EST
  • Race: (5 November) - 13:30 CET - 21:30 BST - 07:30 EST

 

shares
comments

Valtteri Bottas set for belated Race of Champions debut in 2023

Supercars, S5000 among cars banned for p-platers

The plug in and play stand-ins who got their timing just right

The plug in and play stand-ins who got their timing just right

Prime
Prime
General
Gary Watkins

The stand-ins who got it right The plug in and play stand-ins who got their timing just right

Why romanticism isn't the key factor in Lola’s racing return

Why romanticism isn't the key factor in Lola’s racing return

Prime
Prime
General
Gary Watkins

Lola’s return isn't mere romanticism Why romanticism isn't the key factor in Lola’s racing return

Rating the best drivers of the century so far

Rating the best drivers of the century so far

Prime
Prime
General
Kevin Turner

Rating best drivers of the century Rating the best drivers of the century so far

The best motorsport moments of 2021

The best motorsport moments of 2021

Prime
Prime
General
Autosport Staff

Best motorsport moments of 2021 The best motorsport moments of 2021

The racing comeback artists who resurrected long-dormant careers

The racing comeback artists who resurrected long-dormant careers

Prime
Prime
General
Gary Watkins

The racing comeback artists The racing comeback artists who resurrected long-dormant careers

The one-time Schumacher rival rebooting his career Down Under

The one-time Schumacher rival rebooting his career Down Under

Prime
Prime
General
Andrew van Leeuwen

Career revival for Schumacher rival The one-time Schumacher rival rebooting his career Down Under

Why Todt’s FIA successor could be cut from the same cloth

Why Todt’s FIA successor could be cut from the same cloth

Prime
Prime
General
GP Racing

Can Richards become new FIA chief? Why Todt’s FIA successor could be cut from the same cloth

The lesson football’s would-be wreckers could learn from racing

The lesson football’s would-be wreckers could learn from racing

Prime
Prime
General
James Newbold

What football can learn from racing The lesson football’s would-be wreckers could learn from racing