Subscribe

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Global
Preview

Motorsport.tv guide: What's on 25-27 November weekend?

No F1? No problem! The Gulf Historic Dubai Grand Prix Revival, where legendary cars that have battled on the tracks for many years and are now "historic", will be broadcast live on Motorsport.tv this weekend.

272552371_457219955881001_1045992790080155178_n

Legendary cars like the Hesketh 308B, Rondeau M382, Toyota 82c, EnsigN 173, Arrows A3, Brabham BT60B and Surtees TS9B on the one side, and big names like Stefan Johansson, Andy Soucek, Matthieu Vassiviere, Andre Lotterer, Thierry Boutsen, Nicholas Prost, Michael Christensen, Oliver James Webb and Sophia Floersch on the other! They will all be part of Gulf Historic Dubai Grand Prix Revival.

Here is a guide to what's on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 25-27 November. For a detailed list of what's available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.

Gulf Historic Dubai Grand Prix Revival

Cars that once dominated the world of motorsport will come to life this weekend at the Gulf Historic Dubai Grand Prix Revival. Legendary sports cars from the 80s, GTs and prototypes from the 2000s, and Formula 1 cars from the 1970s and 1990s will be back on the track in the hands of many of the top drivers. All sessions of this exciting Grand Prix, which will continue from Friday until Sunday evening, will be broadcast live and free of charge on Motorsport.tv.

  • Friday: (25 November) - 06:00 CET - 05:00 BST - 00:00 EST
  • Saturday: (26 November) - 08:00 CET - 07:00 BST - 02:00 EST
  • Sunday: (27 November) - 07:00 CET - 06:00 BST - 01:00 EST

 

Be part of Motorsport community

Join the conversation
Previous article More Than Equal aims to offer females a shot into F1 within 10 years
Next article Ferrari reveals future ideas with 1030bhp Vision Gran Turismo car

Top Comments

There are no comments at the moment. Would you like to write one?

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Global