Motorsport.tv guide: What's on 24-25 September weekend?

It's one of the busiest weekends of the season for Motorsport.tv, which will broadcast 19 different series live this weekend. The British Superbike Championship returns this weekend with the championship battle at its peak, while Stock Car Brazil will also be ready for a good show after a few weeks off. With the European Le Mans Series, DTM, ADAC GT Masters, European Truck Championship, TCR Europe and many more series, Motorsport.tv will once again be full of excitement.

Listen to this article

From motorcycle races to GT races, from endurance races to karting, many series will be on Motorsport.tv between 24-25 September and followers will be able to watch all 19 series at any time of the day. Fan favourite British Superbike will return to Oulton Park this weekend, while the always entertaining Stock Car Brazil will also be at the Santa Cruz do Sul.

It doesn't matter if you live in Europe, Asia or America; wherever you are in the world, there will be great racing this weekend across all time zones. So we look forward to welcoming you to Motorsport.tv!

Here is a guide to what's on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 24-25 September. For a detailed list of what's available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.


British Superbike Championship - Oulton Park

Bradley Ray won the last three races at Snetterton and comes to Oulton Park with plenty of momentum. But it seems like Jason O'Hallaron and Tarran Mackenzie have no intention of giving up. It's going to be another thrilling weekend in British Superbike until the final corner. Available to premium subscribers only.

  • Qualifying:(24 September) - 11:45 CET - 10:45 BST - 05:45 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 16:50 CET - 15:50 BST - 10:500 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 14:45 CET - 13:45 BST - 08:45 EST
  • Race 3: (25 September) - 17:32 CET - 16:32 BST - 11:32 EST

*Broadcast is available in the following regions: North America, South America, Middle East, Africa.

 


Stock Car Pro Series - Santa Cruz do Sul

Eleven different names have won races in the Stock Car Pro Series this year, proving the competitiveness of the top racing series in Brazil. With the season now down to its final four races, the next leg of the series will be Autodromo Internacional de Santa Crudo Sul. 

  • Qualifying: (24 September) - 19:10 CET - 18:10 BST - 13:10 EST
  • Race 1-2: (25 September) - 19:05 CET - 18:05 BST - 13:05 EST

 


European Le Mans Series - Spa-Francorchamps

The European Le Mans Series, marked this year by an impressive run by Prema Racing, will be at the legendary Spa-Francorchamps circuit this weekend. The typical Ardennes weather promises to make things interesting!

  • Qualifying: (24 September) - 14:20 CET - 13:20 BST - 08:20 EST
  • Race: (25 September) - 11:10 CET - 10:10 BST - 05:10 EST

 


ADAC GT Masters - Sachsenring

The last two races at Lausitzring were chaotic and it wasn't until the last lap that it became clear who would take the win or make the podium. After the last race, the situation in the championship has changed completely with Team Joos closing the gap to a large extent. This weekend, the Sachsenring race will take place and we can look forward to another special weekend of door-to-door racing.

  • Qualifying 1: (24 September) - 08:45 CET - 07:45 BST - 02:45 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 12:45 CET - 11:45 BST - 06:45 EST
  • Qualifying 2: (25 September) - 08:45 CET - 07:45 BST - 02:45 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 12:45 CET - 11:45 BST - 06:45 EST

*Not available in: Austria, Germany, Switzerland

 


DTM - Red Bull Ring

The previous round at Spa-Francorchamps was one for the ages, with both races being determined in the last seconds. Judging by the nature and unpredictability of the Red Bull Ring, this weekend should be very similar.

  • Qualifying 1: (24 September) - 09:55 CET - 08:55 BST - 03:55 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 13:15CET - 12:15 BST - 07:15 EST
  • Qualifying 2: (25 September) - 09:55 CET - 08:55 BST - 03:55 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 13:15CET - 12:15 BST - 07:15 EST

*Broadcast is available in the following countries: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Italy, South Korea, Switzerland

  • Trophy Race 1: (24 September) - 15:05 CET - 14:05 BST - 09:05 EST
  • Trophy Race 2: (25 September) - 15:05 CET - 14:05 BST - 09:05 EST

 


FIA European Truck Racing Championship - Le Mans

A three-way title battle in the overall championship and the Promoter’s Cup promise an exciting round of truck racing, as we return to Le Mans Bugatti this weekend.

  • Qualifying 1: (24 September) - 11:25 CET - 10:25 BST - 05:25 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 14:35 CET - 13:35 BST - 08:35 EST
  • Race 2: (24 September) - 17:20 CET - 16:20 BST - 11:20 EST
  • Qualifying 2: (25 September) - 09:35 CET - 08:35 BST - 03:35 EST
  • Race 3: (25 September) - 13:50 CET - 12:50 BST - 07:50 EST
  • Race 4: (25 September) - 16:35 CET - 15:35 BST - 10:35 EST

 


Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland - Sachsenring

After the chaotic Lausitzring races in the rain, the Porsche Carrera Cup Germany will be at the Sachsenring this weekend, and nobody knows for sure which driver will emerge victorious this weekend.

  • Race 1: (24 September) - 14:30 CET - 13:30 BST - 08:30 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 14:30 CET - 13:30 BST - 08:30 EST

 


BMW M2 Cup - Red Bull Ring

At Spa-Francorchamps, the battle for the podium positions continued until the final corner. In fact, this has been the case throughout the season, and it looks like fans can expect an exciting battle at Red Bull Ring.

  • Race 1: (24 September) - 10:35 CET - 09:35 BST - 04:35 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 10:35 CET - 09:35 BST - 04:35 EST

 


ADAC TCR Germany - Sachsenring

TCR Germany continues this weekend at the Sachsenring, with Hyundai, Holden, Audi, Cupra and Honda in the spotlight. Will the winner of last four races, Martin Andersen be unstoppable this weekend too?

  • Race 1: (24 September) - 16:20 CET - 15:20 BST - 10:20 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 11:30 CET - 10:30 BST - 05:30 EST

*Not available in: Austria, Germany, Switzerland

 


ADAC GT4 Germany - Sachsenring

The always highly competitive ADAC GT4 Germany championship will be at the Sachsenring this weekend for the fifth race of the season.

  • Race 1: (24 September) - 17:15 CET - 16:15 BST - 11:15 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 16:20 CET - 11:20 BST - 06:20 EST

*Not available in: Austria, Germany, Switzerland

 


Michelin Le Mans Cup - Spa-Francorchamps

After a nearly two-month break, the 2022 Michelin Le Mans Cup will return to Spa-Francorchamps with a 1 hour 50 minutes race, with many names competing in the LMP3 and GT3 categories. Until now, the #10 Racing Spirit of Leman has had the upper hand. But it looks like the conditions will be very challenging at the Belgian weekend.

  • Qualifying: (24 September) - 12:00 CET - 11:00 BST - 06:00 EST
  • Race: (25 September) - 15:45 CET - 14:45 BST - 09:45 EST

 


TCR Europe - Monza

One of the leading motorsport categories, TCR Europe, will be at the legendary Monza circuit this weekend, where its rivals will try to stop Franco Girolami, the season's leading driver. Tom Coronel is also competing in the category, where eight different names have won races so far.

  • Round 11: (24 September) - 15:15 CET - 14:15 BST - 09:15 EST
  • Round 12: (25September) - 14:15 CET - 13:15 BST - 08:15 EST

 


GT World Challenge America - Sebring

If you like GT3 cars and American circuits, GT World Challenge America is for you! The championship, which includes Lamborghini, Mercedes, BMW and Porsche, continues this weekend at Sebring.

  • Qualifying(24 September) - 14:45 CET - 13:45 BST - 08:45 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 20:00 CET - 19:00 BST - 14:00 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 19:00 CET - 18:00 BST - 13:00 EST

*Not available in: USA

 

GT4 America - Sebring

We also have great news for fans of GT4 cars: GT4 America continues this weekend with the Sebring race.

  • Race 1(24 September) - 22:00 CET - 21:00 BST - 16:00 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 17:00 CET - 16:00 - 11:00 EST

*Not available in: USA

 


GT America - Sebring

The GT America series, which attracts a large number of teams and drivers, will continue with the Sebring races this weekend.

  • Race 1: (24 September) - 17:55 CET - 16:55 BST - 11:55 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 14:45CET - 13:45 BST - 08:45 EST

*Not available in: USA

 


TC America - Sebring

The TC America Series, featuring Fast Track Racing and Jacob Ruud, will be another of the series taking place at Sebring this weekend. If you like to watch different cars, don't miss this series.

  • Race 1(24 September) - 19:00 CET - 18:00 BST - 13:00 EST
  • Race 2: (25September) - 16:00 CET - 15:00 BST - 10:00 EST

*Not available in: USA

 


GT World Challenge Asia - Okayama

Hosted by tracks such as Suzuka, Fuji, Sugo and Okayama, the GT World Challenge Asia will be concluded this weekend with the Okayama race. With McLaren, BMW, Honda, Porsche and many more, this is sure to be an exciting weekend.

  • Qualifying: (24 September) - 03:30 CET - 02:30 BST - 21:30 EST
  • Race 1: (24 September) - 07:30 CET - 06:30 BST - 01:30 EST
  • Race 2: (25 September) - 04:20 CET - 03:20 BST - 22:20 EST

 


Champion Cup Kart

If you are tired of normal races and want to watch karting races where the excitement is always high, Champion Cup Kart is the series for you!

  • Race: (25 September) - 08:00 CET - 07:00 BST - 02:00 EST

 

shares
comments
Ford's new take on electric motorsport
Previous article

Ford's new take on electric motorsport

Next article

Australian Racing Group boss steps down

Australian Racing Group boss steps down
Why romanticism isn't the key factor in Lola’s racing return Prime

Why romanticism isn't the key factor in Lola’s racing return

The iconic Lola name is being relaunched after it was taken over by new ownership. Part of that reboot is a planned return to racing, though the exact details of this are still to be finalised - though its new owner does have a desire to bring the brand back to the Le Mans 24 Hours. But romanticism doesn't appear to be the driving force behind this renewed project...

General
Jul 14, 2022
Rating the best drivers of the century so far Prime

Rating the best drivers of the century so far

Autosport's Top 50 feature has been a staple of the magazine for the past two decades since its first appearance in 2002. Here are the drivers that have featured most prevalently during that time

General
Jan 7, 2022
The best motorsport moments of 2021 Prime

The best motorsport moments of 2021

Motorsport produced one of its greatest years of all-time in 2021 despite a backdrop of ongoing COVID-19 challenges and an ever-changing racing landscape. Through the non-stop action Motorsport.com has collected the finest moments from the past 12 months to highlight the incredible drama and joy motorsport generates.

General
Dec 31, 2021
The racing comeback artists who resurrected long-dormant careers Prime

The racing comeback artists who resurrected long-dormant careers

Making it in motorsport can be tough, and sometimes drivers move elsewhere before their best chance arrives. Here are some of those who made it back

General
Dec 26, 2021
The one-time Schumacher rival rebooting his career Down Under Prime

The one-time Schumacher rival rebooting his career Down Under

Joey Mawson made waves in the middle of the last decade, beating future Haas Formula 1 driver Mick Schumacher - among other highly-rated talents - to the 2016 German F4 title. A run in F1's feeder GP3 category only caused his career to stall, but now back in Australia Mawson's S5000 title success has set that to rights

General
May 20, 2021
Why Todt’s FIA successor could be cut from the same cloth Prime

Why Todt’s FIA successor could be cut from the same cloth

Jean Todt has signalled that he will not stand for re-election as FIA president. Mark Gallagher analyses the strong credentials of one potential successor…

General
May 2, 2021
The lesson football’s would-be wreckers could learn from racing Prime

The lesson football’s would-be wreckers could learn from racing

OPINION: The greed-driven push for a European Super League that threatened to tear football apart is collapsing at the seams. Motor racing's equivalent, the football-themed Superleague Formula series of 2008-11, was everything that the proposed ESL never could be.

General
Apr 21, 2021
The real-life racing rogues stranger than fiction Prime

The real-life racing rogues stranger than fiction

The forthcoming Netflix film linking the world of underworld crime and motorsport plays on a theme that isn't exactly new. Over the years, several shady figures have attempted to make it in racing before their dubious dealings caught up with them.

General
Jan 31, 2021