Manx International Rally entry list (PROVISIONAL)

Here is the published entry list for the Manx International Rally, the final round of the Mobil 1/Top Gear RACMSA British Rally Championship and a co-efficient 10 round of the European Rally Champiosnhip. Scrutiny and Documentation take place...

Here is the published entry list for the Manx International Rally, the final round of the Mobil 1/Top Gear RACMSA British Rally Championship and a co-efficient 10 round of the European Rally Champiosnhip.

Scrutiny and Documentation take place on Wednesday evening and Thursday morning. The event starts at 18:30 Thursday from the TT Grandstand, Douglas, Isle of Man.

I'll update the entry list after documentation closes.

MANX INTERNATIONAL RALLY 1995 FIA European Rally Championship for Drivers (Co-efficient 10) NUMBER CREW CLASS 1 Gwyndaf Evans Gwyndaf Evans/Howard Davies Ford Escort RS2000 A7 2 Nissan F2 Alister McRae/David Senior Nissan Sunny GTI A7 3 Nissan F2 Gregoire de Mevius/Jean Fortin Nissan Sunny GTI A7 4 Total Team Peugeot Richard Burns/Robert Reid Peugeot 306 S16 A7 5 Kenny McKinstry Kenny McKinstry/Robbie Philpott Ford EscortRS2000 A7 6 Renault Dealer Rallying Robbie Head/Terry Harryman Renault Clio Will A7 7 Vauxhall Sport David Llewellin/Ian Grindrod Vauxhall Astra Spt A7 8 Total Team Peugeot Martin Rowe/Steve Harris Peugeot 306 S16 A7 9 Vauxhall Sport Jarmo Kytolehto/Arto Kapanen Vauxhall Astra Spt A7 10 Toughmac Safety Glass Ltd Bertie Fisher/Rory Kennedy Subaru Impreza 555 A8 11 Lombard & Ulster Banking Frank Meagher/Michael Maher Ford Escort Cosw A8 12 Renault Dealer Rallying Alain Oreille/Jack Boyere Renault Clio Will A7 14 Nissan F2 Ari Mokkonen/Juha Repo Nissan Sunny GTI A7 15 SRG Sport Volkswagen Dominic Buckley/Nicky Beech Volkswagen GolfGTI A7 16 Mark Higgins Mark Higgins/Cliff Simmons Honda Civic VTI A6 17 Trevor Cathers Trevor Cathers/Gordon Noble Subaru Impreza WRX N4 18 Mark Lovell Mark Lovell/Duncan McMath Toyota Celica Turb A8 19 Geoffrey Stewart Geoffrey Stewart/Peter Murray Subaru Impreza WRX N4 20 Philip Young Philip Young/Stephen McAuley Ford Escort N4 21 Jock Armstrong Jock Armstrong/John Richardson Nissan Sunny GTI A7 22 Matthew Clark Matthew Clark/Rob Dyson Subaru Impreza N4 23 David Higgins David Higgins/Michael Park Ford Escort RS2000 A7 24 Mark Lawn Mark Lawn/Clive Jenkins Vauxhall Astra GSI A7 25 Iain Scott Iain Scott/Keith Wain Vauxhall Astra GSi N3 26 Julian Reynolds Julian Reynolds/Paul Spooner Honda Civic VTI N2 27 Neil Simpson Neil Simpson/Steve Martin Nissan Sunny GTI A7 28 Neil Wearden Neil Wearden/Richard Forster Peugeot 306 S16 A7 29 Peter Christian Peter Christian/Peter Biggs Ford Escort RS2000 A7 30 Ryan Champion Ryan Champion/David Joll Peugeot 306 S16 A7 31 Mark Blair Mark Blair/Andrew Bargery Peugeot 306 S16 A7 32 Steve Green Steve Green/Alan Thomas Vauxhall Corsa GSi A6 33 Ashley Blenkhorn Ashley Blenkhorn/Philip McCrea Peugeot 306 S16 A7 34 Renstalurrt Marc Van de Brul/Marc Breuglemans Opel GSI 16V N2 35 Richard Archer Richard Archer/Dee Addison Vauxhall Astra GSI N3 36 Scott Bradshaw Scott Bradshaw/Peter Foy Honda Civic VTI N2 37 Nigel Cannell Nigel Cannell/Michaela Cannell Vauxhall Astra GSI N3 38 Roger Davies Roger Davies/Richard Skinner Vauxhall Astra GSI N3 39 Roger Clark Roger Clark/Max Harvey Subaru Impreza N4 40 Tom Coughtrie Tom Coughtrie/Calvin Cooledge Subaru Legacy RS N4 41 Ray O'Neill Ray O'Neill/Tim Hobbs Honda Civic VTI N2 42 Jason Sharpe Jason Sharpe/Greg Haynes Peugeot 306 S16 A7 43 Mark Doyle Mark Doyle/Rory Doyle Honda Civic N2 44 Andy Blair Andy Blair/Jez Kemp Ford Escort Cosw N4 45 Patrick Betteridge Patrick Betteridge/Norman Quayle Volkswagen Golf A7 46 Christopher Rees Christopher Rees/Malcolm Heymer Ford Escort Cosw A8 47 Justin Dale Justin Dale/James Phillips Peugeot 306 S16 A7 48 Stephanie Simmonite Stephanie Simmonite/Rachael Simmonite Honda Civic N2 49 Anthony Jardine Anthony Jardine/Steven McKenlay Ford Escort Cosw N4 50 Andrew Dawe Andrew Dawe/Ian Oakey Nissan Sunny GTi N3 51 Miles Johnston Miles Johnston/Alan Hill Peugeot 306 S16 A7 52 David Craine David Craine/Elaine Bell Volkswagen Golf A7 53 Robert Watson Robert Watson/Brian Karran Vauxhall Nova GSi A6 54 Noel Kelly Noel Kelly/David Battensby Vauxhall Astra GTE A7 55 Richard Worts Richard Worts/Andy Wynn Opel Corsa A5 56 Martin Wilkinson Martin Wilkinson/Graham Brunton Peugeot 306 S16 A7 57 Jane Gunningham Jane Gunningham/Stella Boyles Peugeot 306 S16 A7 58 Andrew Wheatley Andrew Wheatley/Michael Orr Peugeot 306 S16 A7 59 Kevin Vondy Kevin Vondy/Paul Sayers Vauxhall Nova GSi N2 60 David Corris David Corris/Stuart Cameron Ford Sierra Sapph A8 61 Juan Howland Juan Howland/Richard Hulme Peugeot 205 GTi N2 62 Mark Bentley Mark Bentley/Ed Bentley Ford Escort RS2000 N3 63 Mark Kiernan Mark Kiernan/Chris Boyde Peugeot 205 A6 64 Emlyn Wynne Emlyn Wynne/Dave Williams Suzuki Swift GTi N1 65 Harry Cathcart Harry Cathcart/Kenneth Weir Suzuki Swift N1 67 James Quirk James Quirk/Edwin Kennaugh Vauxhall Nova GSi A6 68 Gary Edington Gary Edington/Ian Bevan Peugeot 205 GTi A6 69 Richard Batey Richard Batey/Michael Batey Peugeot 205 GTi N3 70 John Moxon John Moxon/Stephen Moxon MG Maestro EFI N3 71 Robert Ian Merrick Robert Ian Merrick/Lincoln Dagnall Peugeot 306S16 A7 73 Daniel Harper Daniel Harper/Leslie Reger Rover Mini-Cooper A5 74 John Flynn David Johnson/John Flynn Rover Mini-Cooper N1 75 Andrew Senior Andrew Senior/Dave Ellis Vauxhall Astra N3 76 Eberhard Ehrlich Eberhard Ehrlich/Christian Konigs Lancia Delta A8 77 Florian Schmidt Florian Schmidt/Andreas Schwalie Suzuki Swift GTI A5 78 Sue Orchard Sue Orchard/Graham Morris Rover Metro GTI N2 79 Peter Van der Lans Rob Heldoorn/Peter Van der Lans Renault Clio 16V N3 80 Gilly Handley Gilly Handley/Vanessa Cann Vauxhall Corsa A6 81 Edwin Gregory Edwin Gregory/Tom Peddle Renault Clio Will N3 82 Red Barry Red Barry/Phil Gooch Suzuki Swift GTI N1 83 Wolfgang Schieffer Wolfgang Schieffer/Bert Gies Seat Ibiza 1.5 SXI N2 Issued at 13:00 on 12 Sep 95. Results by Tynemouth Computer Services

-- David James

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series General
Drivers Mark Lovell , Rob Dyson , Mark Higgins , Richard Burns , Alister McRae , Robert Reid , David Senior , Steve Martin , Martin Rowe , Michael Park , Andrew Bargery , Justin Dale , Gregoire de Mevius , David Higgins , Juha Repo , Gwyndaf Evans , Howard Davies , Michael Orr , Jack Boyere , David John , Paul Spooner , Stephen McAuley , Rory Kennedy
Teams Williams