Not The Bah GP by Veloce Esports


Join us for our live broadcast of 'not the Bah GP' race in partnership with Veloce Esports. Notable drivers include: Lando Norris, Ian Poulter, Thibaut Courtois, Stoffel Vandoorne, Esteban Gutierrez, Tiametmarduk, Aarava and Nicholas Latifi.

About this video

Duration 00:00
Posted Mar 21, 2020
Series Esports
Drivers Nicholas Latifi , Esteban Gutierrez , Stoffel Vandoorne , Lando Norris
Be first to get
breaking news