eNHPL Championship Finale Race 1 Recap: Michigan International Speedway


The eNASCAR Heat Pro League Championship Finale consisted of three events in one night to crown a Season 2 champion. The first event took place at Michigan International Speedway and saw all 28 competitors racing against one another for the first time. Eight title contenders were whittled down to six, and a surprise winner earned his first eNHPL victory. 

About this video

Duration 01:00
Posted Aug 26, 2020
Series Esports
Be first to get
breaking news