Formula E
23 Nov
-
23 Nov
Event finished
17 Jan
-
18 Jan
FP1 in
18 Hours
:
16 Minutes
:
20 Seconds
Formula 1
R
Australian GP
12 Mar
-
15 Mar
Next event in
54 days
19 Mar
-
22 Mar
Next event in
61 days
MotoGP
05 Mar
-
08 Mar
Next event in
47 days
R
Thailand GP
19 Mar
-
22 Mar
Next event in
61 days
NASCAR Cup
R
Daytona Clash
08 Feb
-
09 Feb
Next event in
21 days
08 Feb
-
16 Feb
Next event in
21 days
IndyCar
13 Mar
-
15 Mar
Next event in
55 days
R
Birmingham
03 Apr
-
05 Apr
Next event in
76 days
WEC
12 Dec
-
14 Dec
Event finished
22 Feb
-
23 Feb
Next event in
35 days

[English] FIA GT Championships 2019 | Nations Cup | World Finals | Final

  shares
  comments

The 'FIA GT Championships' 2019 Series will reach its climax at the World Finals held on 22-24 November in Monaco. After making it through the Semi-finals on 22 November, the best of the very best will meet in the Grand Final to decide who really is the fastest GT driver in the world. Could it be a winner from the World Tour, or is there yet a twist in the tale? Witness the moment the winner of the 2019 FIA GT Championships is decided! Broadcast Schedule (Planned) - Sunday, 24 November 18h00 (CET) - Sunday, 24 November 09h00 (PST) - Monday, 25 November 02h00 (JST) This program is also available in the following languages: [ Français ] https://youtu.be/KvePOK2DcMk [ Deutsch ] https://youtu.be/IRE_5mu7DpY [ Italiano ] https://youtu.be/N6Xw_5zo654 [ Español ] https://youtu.be/3ClP1yvi0yY [ Português ] https://youtu.be/HY9Ys9Sda08 [ 日本語 ] https://youtu.be/LUJ68w6zGlk * For more details regarding the 'FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships 2019 World Finals - Monaco', please visit the official website at https://www.gran-turismo.com/world/gtsport/worldtour2019/monaco/

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 00:00
Posted Nov 23, 2019
Series Gaming
Be first to get
breaking news