BFREN: Patrick Long on TV

Patrick Long to be featured on ESPN2's RPM2Night HARROLD, Bedfordshire, UK -- American driver Patrick Long will be featured on ESPN2's popular motorsports show RPM2Night on Wednesday, August 7, at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific Time).

Patrick Long to be featured on ESPN2's RPM2Night

HARROLD, Bedfordshire, UK -- American driver Patrick Long will be featured on ESPN2's popular motorsports show RPM2Night on Wednesday, August 7, at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific Time). The segment will include footage of Long's dominant wire-to-wire victory from pole in Round 8 of the Formula Renault UK Championship at Snetterton. Long placed second in the afternoon race. Both accomplishments took place on his 21st birthday.

The feature on Long will also include a taped interview with RPM2Night host John Kernan as well as post-race interviews from Snetterton ESPN2 is a sister channel to American sports network, ESPN. ESPN2 is broadcast throughout America and parts of Canada via cable and satellite television outlets. The RPM2Night show featuring Patrick Long will also be re-aired later in the evening at 2:30 a.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 8th (11:30 p.m. Pacific Time).

Patrick Long's British Formula Renault challenge continues August 10-11 at Knockhill in Scotland.

-www.patricklong.com-

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Formula Renault
Drivers Patrick Long