Unseen Onboards And Team Radio From The 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix!


Ride along with the Formula E field at the eventful 2017 Buenos Aires ePrix, including Lucas di Grassi, Sébastien Buemi and Jean-Éric Vergne.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:32
Posted Mar 26, 2017
Series Formula E
Event Buenos Aires ePrix
Location Puerto Madero Street Circuit
Drivers Lucas di Grassi , Sébastien Buemi , Jean-Eric Vergne
Be first to get
breaking news