Agag Q&A - Eight constructors to enter Formula E next season


Watch Alejandro Agag, CEO of Formula E, discussing the eight constructors who will compete in the FIA Formula E Championship in 2015/2016.

Next Formula E video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:54
Posted Oct 22, 2015
Series Formula E