Inside the Visa London ePrix pitlane with Jack Nicholls


Not only does the Visa London ePrix bring the first season of Formula E to a close, it also gives a host of drivers their first taste of all electric racing as Simona de Silvestro, Oliver Turvey, Sakon Yamamoto, Fabio Leimer and Alex Fontana make their series debut.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 07:16
Posted Oct 22, 2015
Series Formula E
Event London ePrix
Location Streets of London
Drivers Karun Chandhok , Sakon Yamamoto , Simona de Silvestro , Fabio Leimer , Oliver Turvey , Alex Fontana
Be first to get
breaking news