FIA Formula E Championship

Inside Audi's new Formula E car

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

Formula E champion Lucas di Grassi gives us an inside look at his new machine for the upcoming 2017/18 season. 

About this Motorsport TV show
Duration 02:19
Series Formula E
Drivers Lucas di Grassi
Tags formula e
Write a comment
Show comments