Miami ePrix race results: Prost victorious over Speed

It was a thrilling end to a fascinating day of action in Miami.

For the fifth time in as many races, we have a different winner in Formula E. The fight for the win came down to a battle between Nicolas, Prost, Scott Speed, and Daniel Abt.

Pos. Driver Team
1 Nicolas Prost e.dams Renault
2 Scott Speed Andretti
3 Daniel Abt Audi Sport ABT
4 Jerome D'Ambrosio Dragon Racing
5 Nelson Piquet Jr. China Racing
6 Antonio Felix da Costa Amlin Aguri
7 Loic Duval Dragon Racing
8 Sam Bird Virgin Racing 
9 Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport ABT
10 Salvador Duran Amlin Aguri
11 Jaime Alguersuari Virgin Racing 
12 Nick Heidfeld Venturi
13 Sebastien Buemi e.dams Renault
14 Karun Chandhok Mahindra Racing

Jarno Trulli

16 Vitantonio Liuzzi Trulli
17 Charles Pic China Racing
18 Jean-Eric Vergne Andretti
19 Stephane Sarrazin Venturi
20 Bruno Senna Mahindra Racing

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Formula E
Event Miami ePrix
Sub-event Saturday race
Track Miami Downtown Street Circuit
Drivers Jarno Trulli , Nick Heidfeld , Stéphane Sarrazin , Nelson Piquet Jr. , Scott Speed , Karun Chandhok , Vitantonio Liuzzi , Salvador Duran , Lucas di Grassi , Bruno Senna , Loic Duval , Sam Bird , Sébastien Buemi , Nicolas Prost , Charles Pic , Jaime Alguersuari , Antonio Felix da Costa , Jean-Eric Vergne , Daniel Abt
Article type Results