Grossmann, Duyver take Mugello World Finals poles

The entry list and starting grids for the Ferrari World Finals at Mugello have been confirmed at Mugello as the drivers get ready for the final races of the season.

For the finals, the fields are set differently compared to the previous races, with all the drivers competing under the the Coppa Shell banner grouped together for the first heat and the worldwide Trofeo Pirelli participants bunched up for the second one.

In the Coppa Shell race, 2015 European Champion Jacques Duyver will be joined on the front row Race 1 winner Gautam Singhania.

Trofeo Pirelli Champion Bjorn Grossmann will be on the pole for the Trofeo Pirelli final, leading Matteo ’Babalus’ Santoponte.

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Ferrari
Event Finali Mondiali
Track Mugello Circuit
Drivers Jacques Duyver , Matteo Santoponte
Article type Preview