Mika Hakkinen wins Gregor Grant Award


Mika Hakkinen celebrated the 20th anniversary of his first Formula 1 title with the third Gregor Grant Award of the 2018 Autosport Awards evening. Named in honour of Autosport's founder, these Awards are given in tribute to lifetime contributions to motorsport.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 08:02
Posted Dec 3, 2018
Series Formula 1
Be first to get
breaking news