F1 through the eras with Williams

WILLIAMS MARTINI RACING drivers Felipe Massa, Valtteri Bottas, Felipe Nasr and Susie Wolff compare cars from three eras of Formula 1.
The FW08C, Keke Rosberg's car from 1983, the FW18, Damon Hill's 1996 championship-winning car, and the current FW36 are sampled by our roster of drivers.
Next Formula 1 video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:50
Posted Dec 1, 2014
Series Formula 1
Drivers Felipe Massa Shop Now , Susie Wolff , Valtteri Bottas Shop Now , Felipe Nasr
Teams Williams