Grand Prix Greats – Ligier in F1


Ligier was France’s very own Formula 1 team for decades from the mid-1970s – winning nine grands prix and finishing runner-up in the 1980 constructors’ championship. It contested over 300 races, and is joint-14th on the all-time wins list. This is its story.

About this video

Duration 03:37
Posted Mar 31, 2020
Series Formula 1
Drivers Jacques Laffite , Patrick Depailler , Didier Pironi , Jacky Ickx , René Arnoux , Olivier Panis
Teams Ligier
Be first to get
breaking news