Grand Prix Greats - Ferrari in F1


Ferrari is the most famous and successful manufacturer team in F1, winning 16 world titles since the constructors’ championship was created in 1958. It has also won 15 drivers’ titles with Alberto Ascari, Juan Manuel Fangio, Mike Hawthorn, Phil Hill, John Surtees, Niki Lauda, Jody Scheckter, Michael Schumacher and Kimi Raikkonen.