2013 iRacing Pro Race of Champions - Full Broadcast

Did you miss the broadcast of the 3rd annual iRacing Pro Race of Champions? We've got you covered! Watch the full broadcast here! The races were called by the guys at PSRTV and featured drivers from all different professional motorsports including Alex Gurney, Justin Wilson, Timmy Hill, Parker Kligerman, Pietro Fittipaldi, Shane Van Gisbergen, Matt Halliday and Scott Speed.
About this video
Video by iRacingTV
Duration 01:35:14
Series eSports
Tags alex gurney, games, irking, justin wilson, pietro fittipaldi, timmy hill

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments