Monster Energy Honda team Ruta402017 HD


Monster Energy Honda Team Ruta40 2017. With Kevin Benavides (winner), Paulo Gonçalves (2nd), Ricky Brabec (5th) and Michael Metge (9th).

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:08
Posted Sep 4, 2017
Series Enduro
Drivers Paulo Goncalves , Michael Metge , Ricky Brabec , Kevin Benavides
Teams Monster Energy Honda Team
Be first to get
breaking news