Erzberg Rodeo 2015

The legendary Erzber Rodeo is known as the hardest and toughest Enduro race in the world. 1500 dirtbike riders lined up to the challenge to defeat the Iron Giant. At this years Red Bull Hare Scramble from 500 qualified riders only 5 guys finished the race in time.
Jonny Walker (UK/KTM), Graham Jarvis (UK/Husqvarna), Andreas Lettenbichler (GER/KTM), Alfredo Gomez (ESP/Husqvarna) won the race as they finished the race together in 3:58 hours. Mario Roman Serrano (ESP/KTM) took place 5.
It was the toughest Hare Scramble in the last 21 years. Would you try it?
Wenn Sie sprechen Deutsch, diesen Film: http://win.gs/1cLZgsu
About this video
Video by PrideFilms
Duration 02:00
Series Enduro
Event Enduro Erzberg
Sub-event Erzberg Rodeo
Drivers Graham Jarvis, Jonny Walker, Alfredo Gomez, Andreas Lettenbichler, Mario Roman Serrano
Tags crashes, erzberg, erzberg rodeo, fun, race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments