Nissan drivers confirmed for 2017 Bathurst 12 Hour


Nissan has confirmed the six drivers that will spearhead its two-car 2017 Bathurst 12 Hour campaign next month.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:00
Posted Jan 16, 2017
Series Endurance
Drivers Todd Kelly , Michael Caruso , Alex Buncombe , Jann Mardenborough , Katsumasa Chiyo , Florian Strauss
Be first to get
breaking news