Quest for Another 25 Hours of Thunderhill Overall WIN!

All GoPro HERO3Plus edit of AWARD Motorsports returning to the 25 Hours of Thunderhill to defend their overall win from 2012 in their 997 Porsche Cup Car with drivers Tyler McQuarrie, Memo Gidley, Pierre Ehret, Anthony Ward, and Vic Rice. Unfortunately while running 1st in class and second overall at the halfway point, a broken gearbox would end their quest for back to back overall win at the 25.
About this video
Video by tylermcquarrie
Duration 07:20
Series Endurance
Tags 997, documentary, porsche

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments