6 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological European Le Mans photos :

LMP2 podium: class and overall winnersNick Leventis, Danny Watts and Jonny Kane, second place Miguel Amaral and Olivier Pla, third place Mathieu Lahaye and Jacques Nicolet LMP1 podium: class winners Leo Mansell and Greg Mansell with Nigel Mansell, second place Nicolas Prost and Neel Jani, third place Pierre Ragues, Franck Mailleux and Vanina Ickx
LMP2 podium: third place Mathieu Lahaye and Jacques Nicolet
LMGT2 podium: class winners Marc Lieb and Richard Lietz, second place Andrew Kirkaldy and Tim Mullen, third place Raymond Narac and Patrick Pilet LMGT1 podium: class winners Gabriele Gardel, Patrice Goueslard and Fernando Rees with Jack Leconte
FLM podium: class winners Andrea Barlesi, Alessandro Cicognani and Gary Chalandon, second place Peter Kutemann, Maurice Basso and John Hartshorne, third place Steve Zacchia, Luca Moro and Olivier Lombard