The 2013 ELMS grid set with 29 entries - updated

After a small field of cars last year, 2013 is on the up with entries in P2, PC, GTE and GTC

The grid for the 2013 European Le Mans Series has been announced with twenty-nine cars across the four classes taking part in the five round series.

The twenty-two teams represent nine different countries - France, Great Britain, Belgium, Ireland, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Italy, Netherlands and the United States.

Here is the full list:


Team Car Drivers
Sébastien Loeb Racing ORECA 03-Nissan Montagny-Marroc
Boutsen Ginion Racing ORECA 03-Nissan TBD
Murphy Prototypes ORECA 03-Nissan Hartley
Thiriet by TDS Racing ORECA 03-Nissan Thiriet
Race Performance ORECA 03-Judd Frey-Niederhauser
Greaves Motorsport Zytek Z11SN-Nissan TBD
Jota Sport Zytek Z11SN-Nissan TBD
DKR Engineering Lola B11/40-Judd Porta
Morand Racing Morgan LMP2-Judd Gachnang
OREX Competition HPD ARX-01g-Honda Stirling
Signatech-Nissan ORECA 03-Nissan Ragues


Team Car Drivers
AF Corse Ferrari F458 Italia Bachelier-Blank-Mallegol
AF Corse Ferrari F458 Italia TBD
JMW Motorsport Ferrari F458 Italia TBD
RAM Racing Ferrari F458 Italia Mowlem-Griffin
RAM Racing Ferrari F458 Italia Jeannette
IMSA Performance Matmut Porsche 911 GT3-RSR Milesi
Larbre Compétition Corvette C6.R TBA
Autorlando Sport Porsche 911 GT3-RSR TBA
Kessel Racing Ferrari F458 Italia Peter-Broniszewski
ProSpeed Competition Porsche 911 GT3-RSR TBA


Team Car Drivers
Team Endurance Challenge ORECA-FLM09 TBA
Team Endurance Challenge ORECA-FLM09 TBA
Team Endurance Challenge ORECA-FLM09 TBA


Team Car Drivers
Kox Racing Lamborghini Gallardo Kox-Pronk
AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia Rasmussen-Sbirrazuzoli
AF Corse Ferrari 458 Italia TBA
Autorlando Porsche 911 GT3-R TBA
Momo Megatron df1 Audi R8 LMS ultra TBA
Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series European Le Mans
Drivers Sébastien Loeb
Teams AF Corse , Jota Sport , RAM Racing , Larbre Competition , Greaves Motorsport , IMSA Performance Matmut , Signatech , Murphy Prototypes , JMW Motorsport , Boutsen Ginion Racing , Sébastien Loeb Racing , DKR Engineering , TDS Racing , Morand Racing
Article type Breaking news
Tags aco, elms