Mortara wins the final race - DTM Hockenheim Final 2016


Edoardo Mortara wins the final race of the DTM season 2016, but Marco Wittmann wins the championship with his fourth place.

About this video
Video by DTM
Duration 00:45
Series DTM
Event Hockenheim II
Track Hockenheim
Drivers Edoardo Mortara
Tags sports

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments