DTM Zandvoort 2014 - Race summary

Mattias Ekström (Audi) takes first place at the ninth DTM run 2014 in Zandvoort. After a turbulent race with four safety car appearances Audi wins for the first time after over twelve months. DTM champion Marco Wittmann landed on second place followed by Martin Tomczyk (BMW).
About this video
Video by DTM
Duration 00:56
Series DTM
Event Zandvoort
Sub-event Sunday post-race
Track Zandvoort
Drivers Martin Tomczyk, Mattias Ekström, Marco Wittmann
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments