DTM Season Review 2014

It was a a phenomenal DTM season 2014. Seven former DTM Champions raced against each other, but it was Marco Wittmann who astounded the insider an achieved his first DTM title. So maybe 2015, there will be eight former Champions in DTM.
About this video
Video by DTM
Duration 04:14
Series DTM
Drivers Marco Wittmann
Tags season highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments