DTM Lausitzring 2014 - Review

The review of an historical DTM race at the Lausitzring. Marco Wittmann is the youngest German DTM Champion ever and Pascal Wehrlein achieved his first DTM victory and is therefor the youngest DTM race winner ever.
About this video
Video by DTM
Duration 04:08
Series DTM
Event Lausitz
Sub-event Sunday race
Track EuroSpeedway Lausitz
Drivers Marco Wittmann, Pascal Wehrlein
Tags race highlights

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments