DTM Zandvoort 2014 - Race summary

Mattias Ekström (Audi) takes first place at the ninth DTM run 2014 in Zandvoort. After a turbulent race with four safety car appearances Audi wins for the first time after over twelve months. DTM champion Marco Wittmann landed on second place followed by Martin Tomczyk (BMW).
Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 00:56
Posted Sep 29, 2014
Series DTM
Event Zandvoort
Sub-event Sunday post-race
Location Circuit Zandvoort
Drivers Martin Tomczyk , Mattias Ekström , Marco Wittmann
Be first to get
breaking news