Best of battles 2017 - DTM exclusive


There can only be one winner! But unfortunately, there are 18 drivers racing for the win. Best potential for proper fights and battles. Enjoy some of the best of battles of the DTM season 2017 - featuring Timo Glock, Mathias Ekström, Lucas Auer, Edoardo Mortara, Marco Wittmann and many more!

Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:34
Posted Feb 8, 2018
Series DTM
Drivers Timo Glock , Edoardo Mortara , Marco Wittmann , Lucas Auer
Be first to get
breaking news