Desert Racing Action from the Bikes | Dakar Rally 2016


13 days and 9000km later, the 2016 Dakar Rally gave us a first-time winner in the form of Australian rider Toby Price, who built on his impressive 2015 debut – when he finished third – to take a well earned victory in Argentina.

The Red Bull KTM Factory rider won five stages on his way to a dominating victory, standing atop the podium with Stefan Svitko and Pablo Quintanilla. Check out the best of the action from the bikes at this year’s Dakar Rally!

1st - Toby Price - KTM
2nd - Stefan Svitko - KTM
3rd - Pablo Quintanilla - Husqvarna

Next Dakar video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:41
Posted Jan 25, 2016
Series Dakar
Event Dakar 2016
Drivers Stefan Svitko , Toby Price , Pablo Quintanilla