2013 Dakar Rally Monster Energy Champions Crowned

The Monster Energy X-raid team takes first place in the 2013 Dakar Rally. Stephane Peterhansel takes first place and Leonid Novitskiy takes third place in this journey from Peru to Argentina to Chile.
About this video
Video by monsterenergy
Duration 03:26
Series Dakar

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments