Dakar Stories: Fast Indians in Dakar 2017


For the first time in Dakar, there are two Indian riders with CS Santosh and Aravind KP racing against each other.

While two Indian manufacturers with TVS continuing its collaboration with Sherco and Hero partnering with Speedbrain, also competing.

The other riders in the team include Joaquim Rodrigues in the Hero and Joan Pedrer and Adrien Metge in TVS Sherco.

About this video

Duration 02:17
Posted Jan 5, 2017
Series Dakar
Event Dakar
Drivers CS Santosh , Aravind KP