4 photos Filters

Sort by:



a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Clear all filters

Chronological Dakar photos :

Team Dessoude Nissan: Frédéric Chavigny and Stéphane Singery Team Dessoude Nissan Proto: Christian Lavieille and Jean-Paul Forthomme
Team Dessoude Nissan Pathfinder: Jean-Pierre Strugo and Yves Ferri Team Dessoude Great Wall Hover: Yong Zhou and Sylvain Poncet