IHBA: 2002 IHBA broadcast schedule

2002 IHBA Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series LAKEFEST 2002 Firebird Raceway Phoenix, Arizona Race Dates: April *19, 20 & 21 TNN Air Dates: May 5 & 12 10:30AM Eastern & Pacific 9:30AM Central / 8:30AM Mountain NITRO NATIONALS Lake Red Bluff, ...

2002 IHBA Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series

LAKEFEST 2002
Firebird Raceway Phoenix, Arizona
Race Dates: April *19, 20 & 21
TNN Air Dates: May 5 & 12
10:30AM Eastern & Pacific
9:30AM Central / 8:30AM Mountain

NITRO NATIONALS
Lake Red Bluff, California
Race Dates: May 24-26
TNN Air Dates: June 9 & 16
10:30AM Eastern & Pacific
9:30AM Central / 8:30AM Mountain

HOT SUMMER NATIONALS
Chowchilla, California
Race Dates: June 7-9
TNN Air Dates: June 23 & 30
10:30AM Eastern & Pacific
9:30AM Central / 8:30AM Mountain

CREVE COEUR LAKE (DIVISIONAL ONLY)
St. Louis, Missouri
Race Dates: June 7-9
TNN Air Dates: N/A
10:30AM Eastern & Pacific
9:30AM Central / 8:30AM Mountain

TEXAS SHOOTOUT
Waco, Texas
Race Dates: June 29-30
TNN Air Dates: July 13
1:30PM Eastern & Pacific
12:30PM Central / 11:30AM Mountain
TNN Air Dates: July 14
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 9:00AM Mountain

AUGUSTA SOUTHERN NATIONALS
Augusta, Georgia
Race Dates: July 19-21
TNN Air Dates: August 4 & 11
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 8:00AM Mountain

SOUTHERN THUNDER BOAT DRAGS
Gadsden, Alabama
Race Dates: July 26-28
TNN Air Dates: August 18 & 25
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 8:00AM Mountain

MARBLE FALLS LAKEFEST
Marble Falls, Texas
Race Dates: August *9, 10 & 11
TNN Air Dates: September 1 & 8
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 8:00AM Mountain

MID-AMERICAN SUMMER NATIONALS
Chouteau, Oklahoma
Race Dates: September 21-22
TNN Air Dates: October 6 & 13
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 8:00AM Mountain


COORS LIGHT WORLD FINALS
Phoenix, Arizona
Race Dates: *Oct. 31, November 1-3
TNN Air Dates November 17 & 24
10:00AM Eastern & Pacific
9:00AM Central / 8:00AM Mountain
(Please note: Some classes may have
Round 1 of Eliminations on Saturday)

*Indicates Test & Tune Date
Dates are Subject to Change

-ihba-

Be part of something big

Write a comment
Show comments
About this article
Series Boat
Tags TV