The Tough One 2013

Last year's most dominant hard enduro racer, Graham Jarvis, picked up exactly where he left off in 2012 as he made a winning start to 2013 with victory in The Tough One. Despite a strong field, Jarvis made light work of the three-hour race in Wales to finish ahead of KTM’s Jonny Walker and Gas Gas rider Danny McCanney.
About this video
Duration 05:23
Series Other bike
Tags 2013, bike, enduro, the toug one

Related videos

Write a comment
Show comments